Overview of Kluney Manor - Ooty
Located in the close proximity of Ooty Lake
Kluney Manor was built as a summer retreat by Capt. Macpherson of the British Army, in 1828. Afterwards, it served as a summer hideaway of the Maharaja of Patna for years. Just a few years back, the edifice was converted into a Heritage Hotel to reveal the royal charm to travelers. The hotel has a beautiful ambience, in conjunction with the Victorian style of architecture. It offers comfortable accommodation to its guests, along with personalized services and class amenities.
he hotel offers 36 Suites and Cottages, categorized into Emperor & Empress Suites, King & Queen Suites, Duke & Duchess Suites, Prince & Princess Suites, and Count & Countess Suites. All the suites boast of elegant décor and refined services.
Kluney Manor has one multi-cuisine restaurant that offers relishing delicacies.
- • EPABX enabled telephone facility
- • Cable TV
- • Conference Facilities
- • Fire Place
- • Games Room
- • Laundry
- • 24 Hours Room Service
- • 24 hrs H/C running water
- • Restaurant